Spool’s Out Radio #6: 1st June 2015

Spool’s Out Radio VI Playtracks:

1. Convoy by Early Mammal —  released by Convoy Records
2. Trip by rkss  —  released by Reject and Fade
3. Evil Money by Live Low  —  released by Tesla Tapes
4. Sand by Fischerle & Micromelancolié  — released by Chemical Tapes
5. Wasteland by Trupa Trupa  — released by Blue Tapes
6. Excerpts from  The Crimson Hand by Whitney George  — released by Blue Tapes
7. Evan Parker Shakira by Ondness— released by Paralaxe Editions
8. Du bist nichts in dieser sterbenden Welt by Moloch  —  released by Cruel Nature Recordings
9. Hal’s Dream by The Eccentronic Research Council  —  released by Desolate Spools
10. Mouth of the Beast (Acoustic) by Signor Benedick the Moor  —  released by Deathbomb Arc
11. A1 (extract) by Joseph Curwen  —  released by Invisible City Records

Episode 6 of Spool’s Out Radio on Resonance 104.4fm was again pre-recorded as I’m away this week. Don’t forget to check out the podcast version of the show too…. visible in your iTunes store, etc….

This week’s bit of packaging porn is the stunning handmade boxset that housed Whitney George’s colossal five tape Blue Tapes release…

whit_box_one whit_box_two


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s