Spool’s Out Radio #58: Hot Weather Decay

A week diverting away from the joy of British Summer Time for some dank and cassette tape decay. Featuring brand new music from Fort Evil Fruit, plenty of fuzzy noises, cosmic bursts of light, and some truly far out mash ups.

email // spoolsoutradio@gmail.com
tweet // @Tristan_Bath


  1. Stuart Chalmers – Shadow Of Decline (Strange Rules Records)
  2. Ovis Aurum – Form Perfect (Fort Evil Fruit)
  3. Gavin Pryor – (Fort Evil Fruit)
  4. SoteSide B, excerpt (Opal Tapes)
  5. Hassni Malik & Nicholas Langley – 8 (Third Kind Records)
  6. Simon Werner – Untitled (Acapella) (Mantile)
  7. Noumeno – Phantom! (Haunter Records)
  8. Heatsick – Unspent Realisation of Dawning Release (Alcoholic Narcolepsy)
  9. The Electric Nature – Alienation II (Illuminated Paths)
  10. Mirror Gaze – Motorway (Sivilised)
  11. Allover – Paris Air (Psychic Troubles)
  12. Patrick Higgins – The Language of Flowers (NNA Tapes)
  13. Delphine Dora – Super Blood Moon (Sofia Records)
  14. Karim El GhazolyTer3a (videogamemusic)
  15. Roslyn SteerGently (KantCope)

One thought on “Spool’s Out Radio #58: Hot Weather Decay

  1. sixpillarstopersia says:

    Hooray for Sote± Since his release Sub Rosa release many years ago, we’ve been featuring him and following his career on Six Pillars on Resonance104.4FM. Glad you found him too!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s